Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peggy Zungolo

Peggy Zungolo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Zungolo
"Very helpful & knowledgable . Pleasure doing business with both Caitlin & Dave."
Profile photo of Pratik Patel

Pratik Patel

November 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pratik Patel
"Very Disappointing Experience I had a highly disappointing experience with him referred to me by a friend. I decided to start my auto policy through him. Unfortunately, this decision turned out to be a regrettable one. The quotes were significantly high and when I decided to switch to another agency, I have difficult time to get the refund from the day I switched to another agency. Despite assurances of a seamless experience, they have not fully refunded the amount associated with the high premium of my policy. I have attempted to reach out to the agent through email and phone multiple times, but my attempts have been met with complete silence. The lack of responsiveness is not only unprofessional but also adds to the frustration of an already unsatisfactory situation. His failure to communicate and address my concerns reflects poorly on their professionalism and commitment to customer service. The lack of accountability in handling financial matters is concerning and has left me questioning the integrity of their business practices. I would strongly advise others to exercise caution when considering this insurance agent's services. The lack of transparency, unresponsiveness, and failure to uphold promises make for an overall negative experience. In my opinion, this agent falls far short of the standards one would expect in the insurance industry, and I am left deeply dissatisfied with the entire process."
Profile photo of Kathleen Windas Goodwin

Kathleen Windas Goodwin

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Windas Goodwin
"Dave and his staff are very quick to answer any questions that you may have. If there’s a problem such as an accident, they’re very thorough in getting results."
Profile photo of Jeremy Connor

Jeremy Connor

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Connor
"I am exceptionally happy with the service I received when switching to State Farm through Dave Woods' office. I am saving hundreds per year and the process was easy. I highly recommend Dave Woods."
Profile photo of Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Phillips

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Phillips
"This office is wonderful! They are quick to reply and so easy to work with. Tracy is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jane Porch

Jane Porch

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Porch
"I was referred to Dave Woods by a very good friend. Keep in mind I did work for an insurance company myself. I was hesitant to switch but the savings were beyond amazing. And the customer service is SUPERB! Dave and his team also answered my emails/questions within minutes of me sending it out! I will refer everyone to this agency and you should too! Amazing service and immediate response times! Beyond helpful! So thankful for this referral !!"
Profile photo of Designjams

Designjams

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Designjams
"To the ladies in the office on Germantown Pike. Awesome = efficient, precise, friendly and thoughtful. From MT"
Profile photo of Raymond Miller

Raymond Miller

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Miller
"No doubt the best insurance company (and people) I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. They not only do their jobs well but are very helpful, and compassionate. I personally have been having a really rough couple of years and they have been there to help walk Me through it all. Thank you State Farm and especially Tracy."
Profile photo of Linda Mc Andrew

Linda Mc Andrew

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mc Andrew
"Dave Woods and his team are the best . I had a serious accident and they were so helpful and kind. I'm so glad Dave is my agent. State Farm is the far and away the best insurance company EVER!!!! Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Joanne Casey

Joanne Casey

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Casey
"Tracy Hartnett was a pleasure to deal with. She emailed me quotes which were less expensive than I had been paying. I also switched my home owners as well. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Srinivasa Reddy Tirumalareddy

Srinivasa Reddy Tirumalareddy

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivasa Reddy Tirumalareddy
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Ed Fusco

Ed Fusco

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Fusco
"Switched from another insurance co. Got auto for 5 vehicles and homeowners. Saved a little over 200.00 a month and in this economic environment that's a lot. Caitlin was more than help full, I spoke to her more in a week than I did my other agent in years. She was knowledgeable and prompt with responses to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ruggiero

Jennifer Ruggiero

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ruggiero
"Dave and his team are hands down the best agents I have ever worked with. We have our home and multiple auto policies with them. They are quick to return an email or phone call and seem to always provide the best coverage for each car that we have. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and non-pressuring. I recommend you call for a quote to see how they can fit your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jaimie Turrentine

Jaimie Turrentine

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Turrentine
"Dave is a pleasure to work with; as a State Farm customer, having a great relationship with my agent is important! I trust State Farm and I trust Dave Woods. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Harsh contractor

Harsh contractor

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harsh contractor
"Caitlin is the best she helped me find a auto policy in my budget. Thank You So Much."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ogdin

Jennifer Ogdin

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ogdin
"Professionalism and punctuality, courtesy and care, helpful and hard-working…Dave Woods and Tracy and the entire State Farm family helped us with our total-loss vehicle. Our anxieties and worries were quickly calmed by the fast and fantastic service team at State Farm. We are already purchasing a replacement vehicle, thanks to State Farm. I’m so very impressed with the treatment and knowledge that Dave’s team shares. Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Brian Collier

Brian Collier

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Collier
"Tracy was easy to work with, providing all information and documentation quickly, answered my questions, and provided my policy in a week. Recommend her to anyone or family seeking a policy."
Profile photo of BRIAN COLLIER

BRIAN COLLIER

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN COLLIER
"Worked with Tracy and she was able to find me a great rate on both car insurance (2 vehicles) & homeowners insurance! Both insurance policies are the same coverage and cheaper cost than my previous policies I had through Progressive & Lititz Mutual. Tracy was very personable, professional, responsive, & easy to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MaryKate Giarrocco

MaryKate Giarrocco

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MaryKate Giarrocco
"Great office! Had a claim and they were extremely helpful and patient during my first claim."
Profile photo of Jace Cameron

Jace Cameron

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Cameron
"The entire team can not do enough to help you. No pressure sales, takes the time to explain and give you different options.give them a call tell them Jace sent you."
Profile photo of Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilson
"Love working with this team of people. They made it quick and painless. They worked remotely so that we did not need to have in person interaction during the time of Covid."
Profile photo of Leah Irwin

Leah Irwin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Irwin
"Tracy Hartnett has been my agent for 3 years now, and she is always quick to respond when I have a question or a problem. She always has the answers for me.is so nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Alissa N Smith

Alissa N Smith

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa N Smith
"Just made the switch from another Insurance carrier to State Farm and I was delighted to be assisted by the Dave Woods agency! Tracy facilitated my entire transition with ease! Extremely knowledgeable, informative, efficient, and genuinely helpful. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I could tell I was being helped with my best interest in mind! Tracy was so friendly and made the process painless. It was as if talking to a good friend! Keep up the great work! Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Alison Brown

Alison Brown

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Brown
"Dave is amazing, he is always very helpful and responds to his emails very quickly. If you are looking for great customer service with no hassle you found it. Thanks Dave, your awesome. Dave woods state farm is definitely the best insurance company i have ever dealt with. I now currently have 4 different types of accounts set up with Dave. Dave is never too busy to help his clients and he truly cares about making sure all your needs are met. Please do yourself a favor and look at his website he offers so much more then just car insurance. Even more amazing all of Daves staff are as friendly as can be."
Profile photo of Michele Delli Pizzi

Michele Delli Pizzi

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Delli Pizzi
"Always available to help, fantastic customer service team! They are caring people and Dave called me personally when he found out my car was in a hit and run. The Woods Agency has always come through with resolving any issues we have had. They make the insurance process seamless. Thanks to Dave, Tracy and all the agents."